Pocket Photo Shoot…

It was a LONG 11 hour day…we sure hope they shot something worth keeping! Enjoy.

2 Responses to “Pocket Photo Shoot…”

  1. Shanrollins Says:

    David looks very pretty in these shots. I like the white shirt & hat.

  2. zsjordan Says:

    Michael. It’s been a good minute. I was going to give you a call but I was in a bad car accident in March and my phone was destroyed, so unfortunately I lost your number. When ever you get a second, give me a call. 404 625 8112. I don’t know if you got one already, but I have a DVD of the bands performance at the youth conference in Alabama where I engineered for you guys. I wanted to send you a copy and also see if you guys needed any help on the road. Echoing Angels are working on the new album so we are not out much at the moment. So give a brother a shout. Hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

